Our Club - North Sydney District Juniors Cricket

North Sydney is the junior cricket club for boys and girls residing in the local government areas of North Sydney and City of Willoughby (southern part).

We are the junior arm of the North Sydney District Cricket Club, one of the oldest cricket clubs in Australia, and are affiliated with the North Shore Junior Cricket Association.

Whilst we welcome all comers, our players typically come from the following schools:
 Anzac Park Public School Cammeray Public School
 Cammeraygal High School Glenaeon
 Loreto Kirribilli Marist North Shore
 Mercy College Chatswood Monte St Angelo Mercy College
 Neutral Bay Public School North Sydney Demonstration School
 Northbridge Public School
 St Aloysius
 St Ignatius Riverview
 St Mary’s North Sydney
 St Philip Neri Northbridge
 St Pius X Chatswood
 Artarmon Public School
Our club provides the following opportunities for juniors:
  • Woolworths Junior Blaster Cricket Skills Program for 4-8 year old boys and girls - starts Saturday 20 October (St Leonards Park, North Sydney)
  • Woolworths “Boy Free Zone” cricket skills for girls aged 4-10 - starts Saturday 20 October (St Leonards Park, North Sydney)
  • Woolworths Master Blaster (boys and girls) - starts Saturday 20 October (Thomson Park, Artarmon)
  • Woolworths Master Blaster "Boy Free Zone" - girls only, fun mini-games with music! Starts Thursday 25 October (Naremburn Park, Naremburn)
  • U9 junior competition participation cricket - starts Saturday 20 October
  • U10-U16/17 competition games - starts weekend of 22 and 23 September
  • Sixers Girls Cricket League - girls only 9 -16 years Saturday afternoons - starts Saturday 20 October